The 37th Miss Bikini International China Finals was held on 12th Jan 2013, at the Grand Ballroom in OYC Hotel at ZhaoQing City, Guangdong Province, China.. There are 30 beautiful China girls from all around China taking part in this glamour event.

After a few round of competition, Top 5 Delegates has been selected, they are No. 27 contestant Long KeYong, No.28 Zhao XuXu, No. 30 Wang MongJiao, No. 31 Liu He, No. 40 Li YaDing, Before the announcement of the Top 5 winners, the Miss Bikini International President Mr. Alex Liu made ​​a wonderful speech, he mentioned that the 37th Miss Bikini International world finals will be held in Sanya. Finally the announcement of the top 5 result, The China winner was No. 28 Zhao XuXu, 1st runners-up is No. 30 Wang Mong Jiao and the 2nd runners-up is No. 31 Liu He.

Miss Zhao won and RMB 50,000 worth of sponsored prizes, contracts and ambassadorship will represent China in the 37th Miss Bikini International 2012/3 finals in which will happen in April 2013.

2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2030 2031 2032 2033DPP_0015 DPP_0020 DPP_0021 DPP_0023 DPP_0024 DPP_0029 DPP_0040 DPP_0041 DPP_0047 DPP_0051 DPP_0053 DPP_0056 DPP_0057 DPP_0060 DPP_0061 DPP_0064 DPP_0070 DPP_0071 DPP_0078 IMG_4329 IMG_4388 IMG_4653 IMG_5818


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s